Term dates

Term dates 2019-20

Friday 3rd April 2020:                                    End of the Spring Term, school ends at 1.30pm

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April: Easter Holidays, school closed

S U M M E R   T E R M   2 0 20

Monday 20th April 2020:                                Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 8th May 2020:                                  May Bank Holiday, school closed

Friday 22nd May 2020:                                   End of the first half of the Summer Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 1st June 2020:                                   Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 2nd June 2020:                                 Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 10th July 2020:                           Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 21st July 2020:                                  End of the Summer Term, school ends at 1.30pm

T E R M   D A T E S   F O R   2020   –   2021

A U T U M N   T E R M   2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020:                Staff Training Day, school closed

Thursday 3rd September 2020:                      Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 23rd October 2020:                            End of the first half of the Autumn Term

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 2nd November 2020:                         Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 27th November 2020:                         Staff Training Day, school closed

Friday 18th December 2020:                        End of the Autumn Term, school ends at 1.30pm

Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January: Christmas Holidays, school closed

S P R I N G   T E R M   2021

Monday 4th January 2021:                             Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 5th January 2021:                          Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 12th February 2021:                              End of the first half of the Spring Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 22nd February 2021:                         Children return to school at 8.55am

Wednesday 31st March 2021:                         End of the Spring Term, school ends at 1.30pm

Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April: Easter Holidays, school closed

S U M M E R   T E R M   2021

Monday 19th April 2021:                                Children return to school at 8.55am

Monday 3rd May 2021:                                   May Bank Holiday, school closed

Friday 28th May 2021:                                     End of the first half of the Summer Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 7th June 2021:                                   Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 8th June 2021:                                  Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 9th July 2021:                                       Staff Training Day, school closed

Friday 23rd July 2021:                                      End of the Summer Term, school ends at 1.30pm