Term dates

Here are the 2018 – 19 term dates if you want to print them out.

And here are the Term dates for 2019-20

Term dates 2018-19

S U M M E R   T E R M   2 0 1 9

Friday 24th May 2019:                                     End of the first half of the Summer Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 3rd June 2019:                                  Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 4th June 2019:                                  Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 12th July 2019:                                      Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 23rd July 2019:                                 End of the Summer Term, school ends at 1.30pm

A U T U M N   T E R M   2 0 1 9

Monday 2nd September 2019:                       Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 3rd September 2019:                       Staff Training Day, school closed

Wednesday 4th September 2019:                  Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 18th October 2019:                              End of the first half of the Autumn Term

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 28th October 2019:                          Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 22nd November 2019:                         Staff Training Day, school closed

Thursday 19th December 2019:                     End of the Autumn Term, school ends at 1.30pm

Friday 20th December – Friday 3rd January: Christmas Holidays, school closed

S P R I N G   T E R M   2 0 20

Monday 6th January 2020:                            Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 14th February 2020:                              End of the first half of the Spring Term

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 24th February 2020:                         Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 3rdh April 2020:                                    End of the Spring Term, school ends at 1.30pm

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April: Easter Holidays, school closed

S U M M E R   T E R M   2 0 20

Monday 20th April 2020:                                Children return to school at 8.55am

Monday 4th May 2020:                                  May Bank Holiday, school closed

Friday 22nd May 2020:                                   End of the first half of the Summer Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 1st June 2020:                                   Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 2nd June 2020:                                 Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 10th July 2020:                           Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 21st July 2020:                                  End of the Summer Term, school ends at 1.30pm