Term dates

S U M M E R   T E R M   2022

Friday 8th July 2022:                                      Holly Park Day for Platinum Jubilee school closed

Friday 22nd July 2022:                                     End of the Summer Term, school ends at 1.30pm

Term dates 2022-23

A U T U M N   T E R M   2022

Thursday 1st September 2022:                     Staff Training Day, school closed

Friday 2nd September 2022:                         Children return to school at 8.55am

Monday 19th September 2022:                     Staff Training Day, school closed

Friday 21st October 2022:                             End of the first half of the Autumn Term

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 31st October 2022:                           Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 25th November 2022:                         Staff Training Day, school closed

Friday 16th December 2022:                        End of the Autumn Term, school ends at 1.30pm

Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January: Christmas Holidays, school closed

S P R I N G   T E R M   2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023:                           Staff Training Day, school closed

Wednesday 4th January 2023:                     Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 10th February 2023:                              End of the first half of the Spring Term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 20th February 2023:                         Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 31st March 2023:                                  End of the Spring Term, school ends at 1.30pm

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April: Easter Holidays, school closed

 S U M M E R   T E R M   2023

Monday 17th April 2023:                                Children return to school at 8.55am

Monday 1st May 2023:                                    May Bank Holiday, school closed

Friday 26th May 2023:                                     End of the first half of the Summer Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 5th June 2023:                                   Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 6th June 2023:                                  Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 21st July 2023:                                     End of the Summer Term, school ends at 1.30pm