Term dates

Here are the 2018 – 19 term dates if you want to print them out.

Term dates 2018-19

A U T U M N   T E R M   2 0 1 8

Friday 21st December 2018:                          End of the Autumn Term, school ends at 1.30pm

Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January: Christmas Holidays, school closed

S P R I N G   T E R M   2 0 1 9

Monday 7th January 2019:                            Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 15th February 2019:                              End of the first half of the Spring Term

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 25th February 2019:                         Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 5th April 2019:                                      End of the Spring Term, school ends at 1.30pm

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April: Easter Holidays, school closed

S U M M E R   T E R M   2 0 1 9

Tuesday 23rd April 2019:                               Children return to school at 8.55am

Monday 6th May 2019:                                   May Bank Holiday, school closed

Friday 24th May 2019:                                     End of the first half of the Summer Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 3rd June 2019:                                  Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 4th June 2019:                                  Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 12th July 2019:                                      Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 23rd July 2019:                                 End of the Summer Term, school ends at 1.30pm