Calendar

Holly ParkPlease find below some important dates. Please note that there may be some last minutes changes.

How can you add the school calendar to your Google Calendar?

1 Open Google Calendar

2 Next to “Other calendars” on the left, click the Down arrow

3 Select Add by URL

4 Enter the calendar’s address in the field provided – https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/002v7gl0gk3db1c3p2n9dgo99g%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

5 Click Add Calendar.

Term dates can be found here.

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April: Easter Holidays, school closed

SUMM E R   T E R M   2 0 1 9

Tuesday 23rd April 2019:                               Children return to school at 8.55am

Monday 6th May 2019:                                  May Bank Holiday, school closed

Friday 24th May 2019:                                    End of the first half of the Summer Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 3rd June 2019:                                  Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 4th June 2019:                                  Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 12th July 2019:                                       Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 23rd July 2019:                                 End of the Summer Term, school ends at 1.30pm