Calendar

Holly ParkPlease find below some important dates. Please note that there may be some last minutes changes.

How can you add the school calendar to your Google Calendar?

1 Open Google Calendar

2 Next to “Other calendars” on the left, click the Down arrow

3 Select Add by URL

4 Enter the calendar’s address in the field provided – https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/002v7gl0gk3db1c3p2n9dgo99g%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

5 Click Add Calendar.

Term dates can be found here.

A U T U M N   T E R M   2 0 1 8

Monday 3rd September 2018:                    Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 4th September 2018:                   Staff Training Day, school closed

Wednesday 5th September 2018:             Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 19th October 2018:                            End of the first half of the Autumn Term

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 29th October 2018:                        Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 23rd November 2018:                       Staff Training Day, school closed

Friday 21st December 2018:                         End of the Autumn Term, school ends at 1.30pm

Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January: Christmas Holidays, school closed