Calendar

How can you add the school calendar to your Google Calendar?

1 Open Google Calendar

2 Next to “Other calendars” on the left, click the Down arrow

3 Select Add by URL

4 Enter the calendar’s address in the field provided – https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/002v7gl0gk3db1c3p2n9dgo99g%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

To add the PTA calendar as well use this link:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/4a4904omcd29402t3bcr3526jo%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

5 Click Add Calendar.

Please note that there may be some last minute changes 

Friday 24th June                          Year 3 Activity Day

Friday 24th June                        Reception cake sale

Wednesday 29th June                  Infant Sports

Wednesday 29th June                 PTA Bag2School collection

Friday 1st July                              Junior Sports

Friday 1st July                              Nursery cake sale

Monday 4th July                            Reports emailed home to parents during this week

Friday 8th July                                School closed in lieu of Jubilee

Monday 11th July                           Y6 show week

Thursday 14th July                         Option for parents to discuss reports

Saturday 16th July                       PTA summer fair

Monday 18th July                           New Classes announced for September 2022

Wednesday 20th July                    Reception Assembly Performance at 9.30am

Thursday 21st July                         Children to visit new classes and teachers

Thursday 21st July                        Y6 Leavers’ Party 7pm – 9pm

Friday 22rd July                             Y6 Leavers’ ceremony at 9.30am

Friday 22rd July                            End of term at 1.30pm

S U M M E R   T E R M   2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022:                      Children return to school at 8.55am

Wednesday 20th April                           Nursery reopens

Monday 2nd May 2022:                        May Bank Holiday, school closed

Friday 27th May 2022:                            End of the first half of the Summer Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 6th June 2022:                           Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 7th June 2022:                           Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 8th July 2022:                                Holly Park Day for Platinum Jubilee

Friday 22nd July 2022:                              End of the Summer Term, school ends at 1.30pm