Calendar

How can you add the school calendar to your Google Calendar?

1 Open Google Calendar

2 Next to “Other calendars” on the left, click the Down arrow

3 Select Add by URL

4 Enter the calendar’s address in the field provided – https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/002v7gl0gk3db1c3p2n9dgo99g%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

5 Click Add Calendar.

Please find below some important dates. Please note that there may be some last minutes changes.

A U T U M N   T E R M   2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021:              Staff Training Day, school closed

Thursday 2nd September 2021:                    Children return to school at 8.55am

Monday 20th September 2021:                    Staff Training Day, school closed

Friday 22nd October 2021:                              End of the first half of the Autumn Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 1st November 2021:                          Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 26th November 2021:                            Staff Training Day, school closed

Friday 17th December 2021:                             End of the Autumn Term, school ends at 1.30pm

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January: Christmas Holidays, school closed