Calendar

Holly ParkPlease find below some important dates. Please note that there may be some last minutes changes.

Term dates can be found here.

Dates for your diary

  • Thursday 20th July – Nursery parties
  • Thursday 20th July – Y6 Leavers’ Party 7pm – 9pm
  • Friday 21st July –  Y6 Leavers’ Assembly for parents at 9.30am
  • Friday 21st July –  End of term at 1.30pm

TERM DATES

S U M M E R   T E R M   2 0 1 7

Friday 21st July 2017:                          End of the Summer Term, school ends at 1.30pm

A U T U M N   T E R M   2 0 1 7

Monday 4th September 2017 – Staff Training Day, school closed

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Staff Training Day, school closed

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 20th October 2017 – End of the first half of the Autumn Term

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October: Half Term Holiday, school closed

Monday 30th October 2017 – Children return to school at 8.55am

Friday 24th November 2017 – Staff Training Day, school closed

Wednesday 20th December 2017 – End of Term, school ends at 1.30pm

Thursday 21st December – Monday 1st January –  Christmas Holidays, school closed